Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a [huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

In this advanced era, the telecommunication process has grown unbreakably. Due to this, the utilisation of these electronic applications is preferred by many families. Moreover, this notion narrates the same thing that people spend most of their time on these apps. As it has a negative impact on our nation. Moving forward with the point, which indicates its drawback. The detrimental reason is that folks are becoming lethargic and go through severe health-related diseases such as full body aches, low eyesight, migraine and many more. For instance: in 2019, when I was in India. There was a girl who used to play games and operate newly invented apps such as Twitter and Facebook. She had been spending 7 to 8 hours on the phone. As a result, her health is now very critical. She can barely see the inhabitants around her, even though her full body has been paralysed. Furthermore, scholars first demand that their parents buy a telephone, because they want to do their educational projects. However, as far as they understand their features and websites. They start using it for their entertainment. After some time, it totally diverts their mind from studying and getting superior grades. For Instance: in Canada, pupils who use these devices for the sake of their own enjoyment are forcing other students to stop concentrating on their exams. Even, they insist on watching nude videos. which directly has a negative point for society. To sum up, we know that these technologies have changed our lives, but some are using them in excess. Thus, they should reduce their time to use mobile phones; otherwise, it can become a curse for them instead of giving them results in a good way.