Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

A growing number of people feel that exercise and sport are important factors in health conditions while others suppose that a balanced diet should take the main role in the daily life cycle of people. This essay will compare both points of view and review my perspective. There are those who believe that exercise is the major factor which formulates the physical development not only in adults but also the youngsters. Sports impact significantly on the growth of individuals and keep them young and healthy. Moreover, with the help of gym and walking, the sleep patterns, blood pressure and digestive system of individuals are getting better, and comfort is felt not only in their daily lives but also in their workplace. Individuals, who are eager for physical activities have a long-term healthy life and are very successful in their jobs and relationships based on their restored health condition. On the other hand, a group of individuals consider that a balanced diet is more significant in terms of health. They support strict control over food input and keep the diet as uncontrolled eating habits can adversely affect the immune system. If the person doesn’t follow the diet rules, it not only impacts the physical condition but also influences the psychological state. Obeying the diet rules facilitates higher stress tolerance levels and mental development. To sum up, although some people suppose that diet is crucial in the improvement of life condition, I would support and agree that sport is more significant, thus if anyone ignores his or her physical activity, the body will not develop and restore itself. (S.N)