Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantagrs of this outhweigh the disadvantages?

There is a view that in severall countries old generation are allowed to work to any age they want. While there are some advantages to have jobs for olderly people, it provides significant problems for younger generation. One of the benefits of working after retirement is that, it allows to build strong financial position in their life. While seniours are working, they always will have stable salary to feed family and sometimes spend money for themselves. This kind of unique working laws are popular among Australian residents, as there are no limits for them in terms of working in ordinary jobs such as taxi driver, office worker or even pilot. However, Australian authority prohibit residents to work after 60 in several works as lawyer and millitary. Therefore, in some cases working after late 50's allow seniours earn money and improve financial stability. However, if elderly residents continiue to work after superannuation, it will bring more troubels in finding jobs for recently graduated students. As the result, heads of young families will be in demand for work. Also, by hiring elderly workers, work efficiency and productivity of companies will gradully fall, because their health will not be able to adjust to a high speed in working palce. Therefore incomes of company will fall, unles old people retire from work. For example, companies in Andora have the lowest incomes all over the world in comparasion to well-developed countries like China or Japan. The last but not least downsides of allowing old residents to work is that will fully block opportunities to identifty young workers with an incredible talent and working skills. Thus, restriction to work after 60, has more beneficial sides rather than downsides. In conclusion, despite some financial benefits for olderly people, it might bring more troubels to work as it has negative effects on companies' income, young workers and also it will reduce work efficiency and performance.