It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that money is essential for everyone, including youth. Some think that saving money is paramount for all people for their future, including youngsters, and I firmly agree that saving money is vital for people to have a better life for their future. Firstly, one of the major reasons for advocating saving money is the positive impact it could have on people's mental and physical health. In other words, capital can solve many financial problems when people get into trouble with it. For example, people who do not have money or did not save capital in their early life are unable to support their health problem if they get diseases, which in turn depression and affects their mental health. Similarly, for youth, if people get sick or have financial problems, they can solve the issue with money. Thus, money can help everyone's needs of physical and mental well-being. Secondly, another reason why money is important for all ages is that it can support all the needs in our lives and provides a good and better relationship in the family and society. Parents can support their children's education only if they have enough money, and without enough capital, it can impact to whole family. For instance, many studies have shown that household problems are caused by not having enough financial support, and this leads to divorce between partners. Moreover, supporting or funding societies if we have money, it can increase good relations in communities. To conclude, saving capital is important for all ages to have a better future, and I strongly agree that it can provide positive impacts on not only our physical and mental health but also our relations in both family and community.