Some people think that children should begin their formal educatiom at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals argue about the age of starting formal education, some think that the best age to begin LINKING WORDS Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. is in early childhood, otherwise at least 7 years old. I am going to discuss these opposing points of view. In my opinion, the best age to start formal education is at a younger age for reasons that I will outline in the following essay. To begin with, starting discipline at a very young age can distance oneself from one's family, due to the study which will take up a lot of time and bring to their life new community. In this era, when character is still growing, a group of people can change your personality. To see how people communicate with each other is very important for a youngster. Furthermore, discipline is also about responsibility for tasks and teaching perseverance, these are useful skills for a future life. For instance, in my home country, Ukraine, primary schools began at 6 years old. It was comfortable for me, tasks were not hard, and this was kindergarten with less attention to you. Additionally, it was a lesson in building personal relationships with people when you're older and able to do so. On the other hand, at this youth very hard to concentrate and keep attention on one task, because it is still children who want to have fun outside. Moreover, schools should have a special environment and a special discipline style to keep their interest. Also in this case, it can steal childhood, the best era in their lives, without elderly problems, which is also very important to them. In conclusion, starting school early has advantages for academic success and disadvantages for lost childhood. I believe parents have the responsibility to let their kids adopt education at their age, but they should carefully choose a suitable and interesting school to keep them interested and leave enough time for rest.