Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should work for the country where they did their training, while others think that they are allowed to work in any other country where they wish. In my opinion, I think that working for the local country will be more valuable to the nation, although there are some benefits of working in foreign countries. On the one hand, some people believe that professionals should be free to work as they wish. This is because they can gain foreign work experience, which is more valuable to achieve long-term success. In addition, the salary range for skilled workers in other countries is higher, which leads them to get a higher salary by working there. For example, most engineers from Myanmar usually work in Singapore because they can get a great salary, which allows them to support their families' needs. Therefore, people may gain skilled experience and a great income by working in a foreign country. On the other hand, others think that there are many advantages of having many doctors and engineers in the local country. Firstly, they can contribute what they have learned to students or learners at medical or engineering schools. It is really important to cultivate skilled workers who can support work for the country to fulfill the requirements in the local country. For instance, experienced doctors are needed in many hospitals to save lives. Likewise, engineers are also essential to develop the transportation systems or infrastructures in a country. Thus, professionals play a crucial role in developing living standards and modern countries. To conclude, it is true that there are many benefits that can be contributed to skilled workers by working abroad. Nevertheless, I believe that a country requires many professionals because their skills contribute many benefits to society and the country's development.