RECRUITING SOLDIERS FOR A SHORT SPAN FOR A BETTER COUNTRY. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Miltry service play a vital role in the safety of the country, leading to a debate about whether government should hier individuals in army for a short time of period. While the following trend may cause ethical concerns, fairness and equity and violation of autonomy, i believe it can develops the national unity, essential skills and promotes a large reserve. Although the safety of the notion is important, the significance of individuals life is equally vital. Dwelleres life, which can be vanished by sending them into combat situations, aspecially with short-term training. If administration recruit soldiers forcefully, they may voilate an individuals bodily autonomy and freedom. Eventhough sort-term miltry service is demanding option, it seems unfair with the preceived sacrifices of older or wealthier generations. However, If government impose short-term defence service as mandatory for everyone, they can foster a sence of unity among citizens. Partispating in military services may develop skills like problem-solving, discipline,and responsibilty in individuals. Not only do short-term military service help the people to basics of military, also admire them to parsue military service as their future job. Eventhough country's safety is important, it should be individuals personal choice whether they want to join army for short span or not. Therefore, while military service teach the individuals about work ethics and social skills, it may cause violation and unfairness among allready servered individuals.