It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks in professional and personal life is very important for human. I will discuss both points of views in this essay. Taking risks in professional life outcome a smart job where people get promotion for their unique action in workplace. Employees are in offices afraid of taking risks in their duties due to lack of confidence. If they make voice infront of manager and take decisions on time which brings out profit for company, they could be promoted by the authorities. For example, many junior officers get promotion earlier than senior officer because of taking risk. So, sometimes taking risk is very benac has advantageous in professional life. On the other hand, sometimes taking risk in professional sectors become a insecurit of job, damage the companies rule and reputation. Another topics is taking risk in personal lives which demonstrate the extra benefit on the people life. Many small businessmen are happy to taking risk in their business and they profit in the long run. They can make profits because of their endeavour hardworking and confidence. Furthermore, taking risks have also positive and negative result but its better than without taking action. If pe it brings positive result, it will be helped people to take more risks in future and feel them more confidence. On the contrary, if they fail, they will also be also learned something from the mistakes. It will give them more energy to boost their confidence on their personal life. So Consequently, people can achieve more things by taking risks in their lives. In conclusion, I strongly believe that human should be taken more risks in their work employment and personal lives which lead to better opportunity and success.