Governments give lots of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that artists had affect in out life in different ways. While it is a commonly held belief that We should support artists, there is also an argument that we must senpding our money in better way. This essay will analyse this topic from both points and express my opinion. On one hand, the artist has considerable value to the people. In other words eny country have culture they can showing by artists. In addition for make peoples happy we ought to encourge artists. For example, if people work all the day when they finsh they need something to make them happy. On the other hand, some people thing there are a significant way we can spent money for it. It i possible to say that education and heath are more substantial to spending. Moreover, we must focus for what it is important for as and for our kids. For instance, we can not spent money on artist if there are some people sick or hungry. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that artists are not necessary due to that we should focus what it essential today in our live like education and health.