due to increasing density of living areas in a city,most residents are suffering from physical and social dangers.consequently, they are against living in the city. to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The considerable number of people who are living in cities, has caused a physical and mental harm; as a result, individuals started to live in rural areas. I totally disagree with this statement, because living in a cities have a range of advantages as the presence of necessary needs, in addition that it offers opportunities, and safety in their life. Cities have the ability to provide essential needs, in constrast with rural regions. Living in a town can guarantee an easy access to food and others necessities. For example, a recent study by The BBC shows that individuals who are living in a remote area struggle every day to get daily needs, in addition to suitable education, conversely to urban residents. Furthermore, urban citizens have more opportunities in their career than those who are living in a remote place. These opportunities include a job with good payment and a safe place to raise your kids. For instance, a recent study by United Nations found that people who are living in countryside are exposed to danger more than urban places, also they have less chances in life. In conclusion, I firmly disagree with the view of living in a remote area, since it doesn't offer the same features as the urban does. Town residents can get foods and other easily. Moreover, they have a strong system which provides safety and protection people.