Everyone should be required to stay in school til age of 18 . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Educational institutions should decide the age in which a child can move on for their further education. While this would limit the number of under aged teenagers going to higher institutions, I believe every person should move on with their studies regardless of their age. Age does not amount to the intelligience of a person. People believe that the older you get, the more your IQ increases. Some students are gifted, so they excel without any hinderance and are even far better than those above their age group. When you take a look at most schools, their best students are mostly the youngest in the class. For example, In all institutions, an examination is co-ordinated at the end of the term in order to test students knowledge and understanding, and those who perform good get promoted to the next class. In addition, this limits a persons' capability because alot of students are very sharp in their early years of life due to less responsibilities. As they grow older, their zeal to study reduces and some get distracted. For example, In developing countries, girls are married off at an early age, and when she gets married it becomes difficult for her to concentrate on her studies because she has to takes care her children and clean the house which is very mentally exhausting. In conclusion, I believe that setting certain age limitations is not necessary as it would not allow individuals reach their full potential.