Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more importnant environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the last decades, environmental issues have becoming increasingly important to human beings. Alot of people believe that the loss of diversity for some animal and plants species is a major problem. While some people believe that there are much more important environmental issues other than that. This essay will discuss both points of views and will state my opinion. On the one hand, one of the most popular concerns for environmentalists is the loss of wild life and plant extinction. Due to the current modernized era, mankind has a tendency to explore the earth with no consideration of any other living creatures. For instance, expolrers are the most likely to invade the habitats of all animals kingdom. More over, scientists are the reason for the alteration of many fruits and vegetables to bigger size. The reason behind that is the enhancement injection to serve the mankind needs in the least costly way. On the other hand, pollution is the ranked as one of the vast majority issue in the world. There is a debate weather the cause of air pollution is made by individuals or goverments. The emissions of carbon dioxide is mainly came from burning fossil fuels, which is mostly caused by electric machines in some factories, in contrast, driving large vehicles have a negative impact on the air as well. Burning gas in order to turn on the engines is highly contaminating the fresh air. To sum up, I firmly believe that humans must preserve the earth by saving all kind of creatures from the extinctions as well as never neglect the importance of all other environmental issues arising in the current era. In my perpectives, I argue that mankind is the main responsible of all the environmental problems and must be aware of them and start taking a serious action to prevent such problems.