Counties are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is becoming easier to get a product because of the export-import process. This trend makes the countries look similar as the citizens consume the same products. In fact, I perceive this trend as a positive development for two main reasons. Firstly, being able to get the same products anywhere in the world will be useful, especially for people who can only consume specific goods. For example, some children can only consume specific exported milk with lactose lactose-free as they have a lactose allergy. By having the ability to get this milk within the country, the children's needs can be fulfilled. Consequently, many people can live their lives without any problems because of their unable to get a product. Secondly, people do not need to travel to get some goods. Even though, it is getting easier to travel the world, having the ability to get the product everywhere means cutting the cost. Individuals do not need to book a ticket and hotel just to get a product. They can simply go to the store or order the goods online. Consequently, they can allocate their budget of travel and time to do something more important. Furthermore, having the same goods does not mean making countries look similar. This trend is the solution to the unable to buy due to the cost and distance. In conclusion, the import-export process is really helpful for society. The ability of people to buy the product will increase as they do not have to travel and deal with administrative things. Having considered the effects of this trend, I am firmly convinced that this trend brings positive developments for society.