Recently , doctors say that people do not get enough exercise. What are the causes of this trend? What ways can they be solved.

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in activity. This includes how society does not get enough exercise. I believe that getting enough action has many active points. This topic will provide information to support the idea of the topic. On the one hand, in terms of problems, there are many harmful problems. First, social media is the main cause. For example,when people use their phones without any sports activity, their bodies become hard and old. Second, the desk work is the major harmful action. This will create a big problem. Finally, mood is the major bad action that controls the exercise day. For example, the food mood and the sad mood are the hardest examples. As a result, not getting enough sport can become toxic. On the other hand, in terms of solutions, there are many major solutions. Moreover, according to Kuwait College Studies,90% of the local society increases the level of action due to the health goal. Firstly, the sports life goal is a smart strategy. For example upper and lower weak sport tables are the best actions to get the right solution. Secondly, picking up the type of sport is one of the smart actions to love what you do. For example, dancing is the best sport that makes people active and happy. Finally, the type of group is an important point. For example, a positive friend is more active than a negative friend. They will increase the generation of sports. In conclusion, it is clear that doing exercise has many problems. However, there are trendy smart solutions. Thus, doctors recommend that local people follow the right tips for a positive goal with the best life