The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today

The massive responsibility of protecting the ecosystem is not solely on the shoulders of environmental enthusiasts. While some opine that utilizing renewable energy, like solar power batteries, instead of fossil fuels is a must for everyone. In my view, although we do our best to save such a natural gift, it is almost impossible to follow this approach properly in some developing countries. On the one hand, sustainable development should be a priority for citizens all around the world. To clarify, in this modern world, the industrial enthusiasts solely focus on expanding industrial districts. They believe environmentalists’ attitude hinders economic growth. This way, tens of thousands of trees are cut down to make space for factories. As a result of this deforestation, the air becomes polluted. Hence, promoting the culture of using renewable energy goes a long way in reducing the emission of toxic materials in the air. On the other hand, merely insisting on eliminating burning fossil fuels does not necessarily ensure a healthy environment. For example, in some developing countries, such as Iran and India, there are many wide-ranging issues, like poverty, recession, and sanctions. Therefore, allocating a vast amount of money to environmental projects is not logical while the majority of people struggle to survive. Moreover, providing diverse job opportunities and investing in education are much more important compared to thinking about nature, since. not meeting their daily demands, they become reluctant to place a high value on their surroundings. In conclusion, underestimating the importance of saving natural beauty is not logical. I believe. Administering these measurements without having enough infrastructure and budget is less likely to succeed. So, high-ranking officials are in charge of addressing these problems gradually.