Some people claim that not enough of waste product from homes is recycled. They say that the only to increase recycling is for the governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the amount of waste product from homes used in recycling is incredibly inadequate. While some people say that enforcing people by the governments is the only way to increase the recycling, I am strongly disagree with this argument, since there is a wide range of solutions like increase the awareness of people and establishing a specilized companies in recyling field. Firstly, growth in recycling is not only confine in one approach. There are several alternative ways to increase recycling. First alternative approach is by increase the awareness of citizens toward the importance of recycling. And that can be done by kick off new iniatives that emphasis the vital role of recycling in the environment and in the economy. For example, the recycling has played a crucial role in the economy of the countries, which the companies saves a considerable amount of money by recycling and reuse the same material over and over again. Another apporach of recycling is by establishing or make a deal with a specilized companies in recycling sector. This means that these companies have enough knowledge to reutilize every single substance like plastic and many other materials. For example, many countries had shifted economicaly after they made a bargin with specilized companies and skilled experts in recyclling sector. In conclusion, although some people believe that strict laws are the only way to increase the recyling, i am firmly disagree with this proposal, since there are a lot of alternative ways to conduct this huge plan like increase the awareness of people and bring skilled people in recycling to your country.