Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think money does not guarantee happiness. Disscus both these views and give your opinion.

Many people hold different opinions about this statement. While some believe that money brings happiness in people's lives, others argue that money is not everything in someone's life. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present a reasoned opinion on the matter. From one point of view, some individuals argue that money brings happiness, and it is not possible to achieve happiness without it. Firstly, with money, people can fulfil their basic needs such as food, clothes, and a house; for all of those people have to earn money. Moreover, some people like to travel and engage in leisure activities. Last but not least, people have to earn money to secure their future for at least their basic survival needs. For example, Most billionaire spend most of their time on their businesses to stabilize their lifestyle and for a better future. Hence, for all of those, people need money to bring happiness into their lives. In contrast, Other individuals believe that money is not everything to bring happiness in their lives. First of all, money is derived from non-material things, relationships, and personal achievements. Furthermore, Wealth cannot buy health and meaningful relationships in someone's life. For example, most wealthy personalities tend to earn wealth, and they cannot make enough time for their families. Hence, at the end, either they have to separate from their partner or divorce them; at the end of their life period, they have to live by themselves without their better half and kids. In conclusion, although money is important for the basic necessities, I personally opine that money cannot give you happiness in your life, as you can get it with family or a healthy lifestyle.