Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

The massive burden of guiding children towards the correct path of life is on the shoulders of their parents. While some opine participating in courses related to child upbringing is a must for all parents, in my view, although no one dares to deny the importance of such courses for treating children, it is not a good approach to make it compulsory. On the one hand, awareness plays a crucial role in making someone’s life brighter. To clarify, there are some dysfunctional families that parents are in conflict with each other about everything from A to Z. As a result, they do not have enough time to be beside their family members, which has a lot of positive effects on children, not only mentally but also makes a valuable contribution in shaping their future. Hence, taking such courses goes a long way for the leader of these families. Otherwise, those who are born and grown up in this environment may suffer from many mental disorders in their future lives. On the other hand, being mandatory does not necessarily guarantee a better family. For instance, some schoolchildren who have both mothers and fathers working. They can not allocate enough time to spend in these classes. If they are forced to do it, it can create a great deal of stress for them, leading to tension and aggression among both parents. Moreover, there is a definite link between culture and the way of upbringing. This creates a limitation for some in following something that is not based on their beliefs. In conclusion, while educating mothers and fathers to guide their children much better is really important in making a society a better place to live, I believe putting a lot of pressure on the members of communities to follow these regulations is not logical.