Despite a large number of gyms, a serentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, a major health issue has been observed in human lifestyle, as many of them are working in a sedentary lifestyle, despite access to fitness centres. Nowadays, everything is done digitally on computers; therefore, no one is putting extra effort towards their health, and this results in various health -related diseases like obesity, cardiovascular issues and many more. However, it can be overcome by following some steps, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, the most significant problem caused by physical inactivity is obesity. The individuals who spend most of their time sitting in an office or students in schools are more prone to heart diseases, diabetes, and many other conditions. Furthermore, a sedentary lifestyle also contributes to the development of stress because of insufficient blood flow to the brain. Additionally, it is common for them to get joint pain as well as backache due to being stationary for a long time. For instance, a recent survey shows that people who work in offices are more frequent visitors to doctors as compared to the one's who work in on field. However, all these problems can be solved by taking a few measures, like going to the gym every day or walking every day for 45 minutes. Moreover, the companies can also encourage their employees to go to the gym by giving a membership, which will result in improved health and higher productivity. Additionally, for the students, the school can introduce a free play period in which they can engage in physical activities like basketball, tennis, soccer, and many more that will help them to burn a few calories and improve in blood circulation. The government can also aware people by doing campaigns on physical fitness, by hiring a famous personality, as they can influence the public easily. To conclude, a sedentary lifestyle can lead to many health complications, but everyone needs to take a few measures to avoid it and make a change in their daily routine by including some physical activities, which leads them to a healthy life.