“Why people spend money on trying to look younger state advantages and disadvantages of people trying to look younger”

Nowadays, with expansion in technology our lives have improved in many areas especially in the beauty industry. Every day there are numerous aesthetic clinics with the latest equipments which offering proposals for everyone who wants to look younger. This essay will outline both the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on the beaty market. One of the advantages looking younger than your age is that it can especially improve your self confident. If people looks very beautiful For instance: If they have the healthy hairs healthy surface skin and etc reasons it makes them happier and motivated and they feel yourself appropriate to the nowadays tendency of social media On the other hand, one disadvantage is that sometimes people being addicted of being more beatiuful and exaggerate their procedures. There could be the serious issues with health in some plastic surgery and facts shows it there a little the 2-3 people dies from these kind of surgery. Theone and foremost huge problem is the psychologically impact of beig more better due the reason for that they don love yourself. In conclusion, although spending money to look younger can boost confidence and social opportunities, it also has significant financial and health drawbacks.