Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative devlopment?

In the current era, it is being more easiest for individuals to travel abroad. In my point of view, it is a positive development because these pupils can get information about other nations, and it will help them to learn time and money management skills. The main reason is that it helps to gain knowledge about different cultures. This means to say, the majority of students who want to learn about the history of overseas are getting a tourist visa without making any effort. For instance, in India, a school trip was arranged for students to go out of the country just to give them cultural exposure. As a result, it proves beneficial for students who want to learn about the other community. Moreover, with the help of travelling, students not only learning about money-saving habits, but also learn about the precious time management skills. If youngsters are travelling to other countries, then learners need to manage the trip by arranging accommodation and flight timings, which leads to learn about both skills. For example, in the United States of America, on special occasions, parents give a chance to their children to go to other nations, which helps them to learn about both necessary skills. So juveniles mature at an early age. In conclusion, although it is far more convenient for citizens to travel to another nation, if they do not have time and money management skills, then it makes them hopeless, and I think this is a positive development, which will teach them both.