The population of young people is more than old people in the countries .And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

SOME ARGUMENT THAT YOUNG PEOPLE REPRESENT A LARGER NUMBER THAN THE AGEING POPULATION. WHILE THERE ARE SOME DEBATES ABOUT WHETHER THEY BENEFIT THE SOCIETY, I STRONGLY AGREE THAT THE YOUNGER DEMOGRAPHIC HAS MORE ADVANTAGES THAN DISADVANTAGES. MY INCLINATION IS TO ELABORATE IS ENSURING PARAGRAPHS AND RELEVANT EXAMPLES. THE FOREMOST ARGUMENT TO JUSTIFY MY POINT OF VIEW IS THAT YOUNG PEOPLE PLAY AN ESSENTIAL ROLE IN THE COMMUNITY, AND THEY NEED TO BE WELL EDUCATED BY THE OLDER GENERATION TO HAVE THE HAND ON CONTRIBUTE THE ECONOMIC GROWTH. THE YOUNG ADULTS FORM THE MAJORITY OF THE WORKFORCE, WHICH HELPS TO IMPROVE PRODUCTIVITY AND PROVIDE MODERN AND INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS FOR THE CHALLENGES FACED. FOR INSTANCE, NATIONS SUCH AS SAUDI ARABIA PRIORITISE A HUGE BUDGET TO SUPPORT YOUNG PEOPLE FOR THE OUTCOME OF ENHANCE THE ECONOMY THROUGH EDUCATION AND PROVIDE THEM WITH APPROPRIATE WORK. FURTHERMORE, AS YOUNG PEOPLE ARE MOST ADAPTABLE TO CHANGES AND TEND TO EMBRACE NEW IDEAS AND CAN LEARN FASTER AND USE TECHNOLOGY MORE EFFICIENTLY THAN THE OLDER GENERATION, THIS WILL GIVE THEM THE ABILITY TO FACE ANY NEW CHALLENGES THEY FACE, WHETHER IT IS A GLOBAL ISSUE OR A LOCAL. FOR EXAMPLE, YOUNG WORKERS WERE ABLE TO WORK TOGETHER TO FACE THE COVID-19 VIRUS, AND ONE OF THE REASONS WERE YOUNGER, HEALTHIER AND MORE INNOVATIVE IN DEALING WITH THIS SITUATION. ADMITTEDLY, AN AGEING POPULATION BRINGS WISDOM AND STABILITY, WHICH ARE VALUABLE FOR SOCIETY. HOWEVER, WITHOUT SUFFICIENT YOUNG PEOPLE TO SUPPORT HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS AND PENSIONS, THE ECONOMIC BURDEN BECOMES UNSUSTAINABLE. THEREFORE, THE BENEFITS OF A YOUTHFUL POPULATION ARE MORE SUBSTANTIAL.