Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in the educational success, while others think it is the students' attitude that matters. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding students ' success in their educational journey. While some argue that teachers play a crucial role in their educational progress, others contend that pupils ' approach is more important. Nevertheless, I believe that both students and tutors share responsibility in this matter. One group of people advocates that teachers should inspire students ' passion about a wide range of scientific subjects. In this case, it is essential that tutors improve vital abilities, including communication, engaging presence, and motivating personality. These capabilities greatly contribute to encouraging students to learn and increasing their motivation to develop. For instance, those who take on the role of supportive and kind mentors hold a special place in pupils ' hearts. This feature leads to students pursuing their lessons with high incentive and making progress in their academic conditions. Hence, teachers can guide individuals on a continuous path of personal and professional growth by raising students ' interest in a broad spectrum of subjects. On the other hand, critics argue that students ' attitude regarding advancement plays a role. More specifically, pupils ' tendency to promote themselves in their personal and professional lives helps them cultivate essential skills, including critical thinking, problem-solving, and decision-making. As an example, those who have an unwavering dedication to pursuing their goals constantly try to mitigate their weaknesses, assisting in promoting their marks in lessons. Thus, students ' motivation contributes to achieving their purposes and making progress in their academic journey. In conclusion, although some contend that teachers can provide unique opportunities for students to accomplish remarkable successes in their educational life, others argue that students ' incentive is responsible for it. Nonetheless, I believe that both pupils ' motivation and masters equally are responsible for educational success.