As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Does the advantages of this for individuals outweight the disadvatages for the environment?

There is no denying the fact that the developing in cities and its infastructures, year after year, increasing the number of cars' owner. This essay will discuss some of the advantages of this statement for individuals; then shild light on the disadvantages for the environment. On the one hand, citizens who own vehicles they can commute depends on their schedules rather than rely on the public transportations timetable. This give them freedom and save the time. Also, having a car offers health atmosphere compared with crowded places in public trans. In addition, in some cases car provide a feeling of wealth and achieved goals. For instance, a study from Smart Cities Institute revealed that owning a car to commute reduce anxiety and stress and give satisfaction by 44%. On the other hand, one of the biggest issues for increasing cars' owners is the gases emissions, which are harm the environment by raising air pullotion. Morover, rasied cars on cities causes traffic jam, that reflects negativally on mental health by increase stress. Vehicles also, requaired oil that made from fosill fuel, and counsuming oil lead to reducing natural resources. For example, a scientific article shelf light on the harmless of excelator numbers of owned cars in urban areas affect the air quality. To conclude, develop in countries bring more and more people owned their private cars, reflecting on individuals and environment. Therefor, this statment bring goods for citizens but also affect the environment negativally. In my opinion, I tend to believe that the cars have bad impacts on ecosystem more than good ones.