in some countries, young people have become richer, healthier and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address the problem?

In developed countries, the young generation tend to have better quality of life in health, longevity and wealth, but they are not happy. This essay will point out the reasons and suggest feasible solutions. To begin, the improvement of healthcare and enhancing the awareness of investment and savings can lead younger people to live richer, healthier and longer. To illustrate, the British government provides fundamental and comphensive medical care to all qualified citizens who are able to receive appropriate treatments as soon as possible if they are diagnosed to severe illnesses such as cancer. Therefore, the lifespan can be extended because of healthier bodies and all-rounded medical systems. In addition, teenagers can learn financial knowledge from soical media. Thus, their investment and savings plans can start in early age. However, the youth lacks social life owing to being obsessed with online games. For example, numerous studies demonstrate that mankind need mental supports, such as encouragement, praise and recognition, from others. As a result, teenagers are not satisfied with their lives. To address the above problems mentioned, the government should encourage the teen participating in volunteer activities and reducing the duration of using digital devices. First of all, taking part volunteer services not only develops broader social connection with others, but it also offer a great opportunity to understand the underprivileged in our community. This can build up a healthier social life and care more the needed. Furthermore, the restriction of adpoting digital devices also plays a vital role in psychological health. If younger people are addicted to virtual world, they will ignore their real needs on mental. Thus, the government should limit the playing time on online games. In conclusion, although the younger generation have desirable lifespan, health and wealth due to the rapid progress of healthcare systems and free access fiscal information on the internet, they omit the importance of psychocogical health. Nonetheless, authorties should encourage teenagers joining more volunteer activities and decline reliance on digital devices.