Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many aspects of life have changed compared to the past, and the one of the most influential changes is the rise of space explration. Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is wasting. This essay will discuss this issue and present my opinion. To begin with, space exploration one of new science, so if we invest space exploration, it may bring us some benefits in the future. For example, there are many problem face us in our life such as global warming, natural disasters, technology GPS, communication, satellites and others. Moreover, space exploration could help us discover facts and information about space. In other words, space science can helps in understanding some sciences and issues that still need research and develpment. For instance, earth science and geography significantly related to space science. On the other hand, there are many issues in our lives that may be the first. It is also possible to say that many problems need to solve insted space exploration, because it has negative effect such as pollution, diseases, and others. thus, although the money spent on this domain, it is like other domins need research. In my opinion, I tend to disagree that space exploration is not justified, and spent mony for it consider wasting. However, I believe it like other area, and we should spent money for develping it. By way of conclusion, with advanced technology, we should invest in every think may lead to positive side for society.