Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money while other things that money does not guarantee happiness. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

First of all, Some people say money does not bringing the happiness. In the opposite, they say money does bring a happyiness. In my perspectives, It is various perspectives to define their own definition about what is happiness. In addition, First perspective that money does guarantee happiness. The reason is they associate between money and some physical conditions such as sufficient food, water or living. This type of people have a mindset that money can be bring rich and no worries life condition. No worries and freedomly living in here that already a happiness in their definition. Then, they corrleation with money and all entertainment items such as travelling, playing a tennis and surfing. These interest make people feel satisfaction and need money to guarantee they doing these interest but do not influence their own daily routine. Therefore, this perspective ensure money can be guarantee or bring happiness. Secondly, human living already deserves happiness without money. This type of people will sparate between money and happiness. They considered happiness does not money to create. For instance, some deemed taking a coffee in afternoon tea, that already is a happiness but it is not involved more money. In my knowledge, this kind of people tend to pursue mental sufficient. Their living has not invloved more money, more pursuing mental energy increased. In the modern world, the whole world is inclusive that different perspectives can be allowed. In the above discussion, these are entirely different types of human. In my opinion, I tend to happiness come from my internal satisfaction. For instance, I running in the morning that enough make me feel happiness. It is because correlate with money and happiness. It makes us ultimately pursuing money to fulfill our physical living, It is exhausted.