Many people are addicted to social media. How we can reduce harmful effects it, prevent social media addiction?

In today’s rapidly developing world, the question of whether social media gives rise to harmful effects on individuals is a topic of ongoing debate. While social media is unquestionably essential, I agree with the idea that excessive use can be harmful. One the one hand, there are several compelling reason why social media does not give rise to harmful effects is its addictive design. If major people's leisure activities are inextricable intertwined with technology because they often spend a lot of time scrolling through social media feeds, binge-watching captivating TV-series are playing immersive video games. They help them lift their spirits and find respite from daily stressors. Wheather it be academic pressure, job responsibility and others. On the other hand, the negative implications of online social networks are damage face to face relationships and increase stress, anxiety. If some individuals use to social media platforms it leads to damage which may stress anxiety and others. As a result, negative effects on mental health may come into existence thereby increasing levels of anxiety and stress. To sum up everything that has been started so far. While more and more people think social media cannot harmful effects. I feel that online social network can negatively effects for everyone Eshdavlatova Zilola