Today, many people around the globe adapt the Korean culture too much. What problem is associated with this? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, a lot of individuals around the world have adapted to the Korean lifestyle too much. This is becoming an increasingly serious issue. There are several reasons why this is happening. In this essay, I will discuss the main cause of this problem and suggest possible solutions. ne main reason why Korean culture is deceiving teenagers in other countries is social media. Through platforms like Instagram, YouTube, and TikTok, Korea showcases its culture, including music, fashion, food, and even technological advancements and surgeries. One possible solution to this issue is that parents should set time limits on social media use until they become adults. By doing these, parents can teach their country’s culture and traditions. As a result, young people can learn something about the historical knowledge of their own country. Another reason for this problem is the Korean teenager's lifestyle. Additionally, young Korean people do whatever they want, which means they consume alcohol and even drugs. This happens due to parents not providing a great upbringing. To solve this problem, adults should pay attention to their children about what they are doing in their free time. This would help the young generation with time management, which means they will plan what they are going to do in their free time. Consequently, certain young individuals can learn about other countries’ cultures, but only beneficial cultures. In addition, there is no bad or great country; there are only immoral people. In conclusion, being curious about Korean culture is mainly caused by their teenagers and freedom. However, the issue can be reduced if effective measures are taken. With proper action, the situation can improve significantly.