In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is widely believed that in some nations, students attend university while living with their families. However, in other places, they travel to other cities to study abroad. In my opinion, although people in higher education. I think that for those in college, staying at home is a good method to get help without having to pay for an apartment or food. However, living alone makes people more autonomous. First and foremost, when students live with family, that means they do need to think about financial problems, including apartment and eating expenditures. This is because more and more students choose to live with their families, as they can only think about their studies. In addition, being in a circle of family means emotional and social support. To expand on this further, they are capable of sharing their problems with them, and even hugging is the best option to find their way. However, it also argues that studying in a foreign country explores the prospect of living independently, without taking assistance from either parents or friends. This is because studying abroad demands that career and education for themselves, and learn in a new atmosphere. For example, according to world statistics, 60% of adults live to rely on thei parents financially, even if they are admission in a university, so they struggle to live without their help both financially and emotionally. By the way, studying abroad makes people more relevant as they begin to understand real life, not their parents' castle. In conclusion, although there are valid arguments on both sides, I believe studying in a foreign country is important to a greater extent. This is because, in this situation, many adults show significant development in financial and social