Nowadays the trend of fashion changes very rapidly, and gradually people become the slaves of it. Some people think that a person should choose comfortable clothes he or she likes, regardless of fashion. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for tour answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modren world the trend of fashion become crucial matter and many people opsision with shoping.I strongly agree that individual should wear comfortable clothes rather than if it trend or not.To discuss this phenomina we should hilght on some brands and exessive manufacturing. On major reason is, to make people possive with fashion is the massive amount of clothes. For example, alot of store display everywekend new clothes.That shows pepole desier to buy deffirent kind of items. In addition, many celabrate people engaruge to follow the trends consederable that is something related to civilasition. Another significant reason is, the quality of clothes of some brands are not valu and practical. A good example is Zara this brand does not consederd that use a good vibrec. Therefore,it has spicific strategies to shows variaty of clothes evryday to atract people to buy countinious. All in all, I belive that everyone should wear the disindgn that make them feel lightness and cool without care about trends or fashion because this just for gain mony and advertisment to ingcreac sele and famuos.I think buy a good quality and comfort vibrec is crucial rather than follow the trend.