The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that investing young generation for future perspective is the best way for society. I am firmly convinced that investing a lot of money in young people has considerable implications for education and national development. A key advantage of educational investment is that it significantly improves learning efficiency among people eager for knowledge. This stems from the fact that using modern technologies in learning centres enhances people's learning ability and helps identify their future career path. Should people teach in a good, conducive environment in class, they may emerge with enthusiasm and a strong passion for learning. For instance, in Malaysia, spent government spends 34% of its budget founding is investing in education, which is why this country significantly advances year by year. Thus, investing young generation always pays off. A further important benefit of committing investment resources to young people is that it assists society's development by applying foreign knowledge. This is largely because putting into practice a new version of the method by exchanging international skills can contribute to society's prosperity in the future. Should foreign experts are not continuously supported to enhance the country’s potential, the state will lag behind other nations in terms of development. For example, the SQB banking system was enhanced by a 25-year-old student implemented international best practices after acquiring new knowledge from Germany. In the long run, government investment resources to the young generation plays a significant role in the nation’s prosperity. In conclusion, investing resources in the young generation is crucial for developing a forward-looking perspective and ensuring long-term national prosperity.