Child labour is considered to be one of the most serious problems ob the planet. What are the reasons why children find themselves in child labour and can be done to tackle this issue ?

Nowadays, child labor is still considered a serious big problem, particularly in some Countries. I strongly agree with this tought, due to the fact that, in my opinion, children have to go to school and their education has to be guaranteed. Children should be protected from every kind of work aimed to produce money for audults. There are places, like some low-income Countries, in which children, particularly those coming from the poorest families, can't go to school, due to the fact that they have to work and contribute to the mantainance of all the family. From an economic point of view, it can be understood but, looking at their future, it is very dangerous for many reasons. First of all, underage labor is too much often associated to scarce securuty on the place of work and children's health is not guaranteed. Furthermore, children are frequently exposed to different potentially dangerous conditions. Finally, child labour is a guilt for the adults that obtain money from child labor. They spend less than the due money for the salary of an underage person, that is not declared to the Government. On the other hand, I think that during childhood attending little works at school or for the parents, has a pivotal role for babies. This is the way to learn the importance of obtaining someting with a little contribution, in a healthy and protected way. Governments should support activities aimed to protect these "little workers", providing a supervising role that guarantee children's rights. Futhermore, they sould punish all the adults that expose children to serious dangers. It can be concluded that, working as a child should be considered as a crime, particularly if children's education and security aren't preserved. On the other hand, little and controlled works for children, intended as an educational tool, should be supported and sustained by the Government.