Some people believe that saving money imprtant. Do you agree with that? Support your opinion with reasons

It is true that saving money in these days has become extremely important. I completely agree with this view because it is essential for individuals around the world. However, this essay will explain why I agree with this perspective, and the reasons for my agreement. One main reason to agree with this idea is that saving money has become essential to avoid hard days. For example, many people face emergency helth cases during their life. As a result they need financial support to have good helth. Moreover, some people need to buy a new car or a home when they become old and once they have to do these, they have to spend money, even they can take a financial support from banks, it  will cost them more than saving money, and in some cases they may not allowed to get support. Another reason to agree with this is that the fact of giving the children a chance to improve their skills and complete studies as well. For example, completing studies has become expensive, and important to get a job in many countries, and one impact of this is that you have to be ready for this, and the only way to being ready for giving your children financial support is saving your money. Moreover, if your children need to improve their skills by joining to courses that help them to develop their skills, they will need to your support. In conclusion, it is clear that saving money is essential for people. I am with this view because no one can live a normal live and give his family a chance to live a good life, without saving money.