Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that competitions in schools have made people think about if it is a good thing for young people or not. Therefor, some say that it effects them in a bad way, because it may make those who always loss fell negatively. While others believe that it will make them try to win. In my opinion, I consider that it is good for the kids. To begin with, the problems that lead us to think that competitions is not a good thing. One is that parents have seen lossers stop fighting to reach higher points, because they think that they are not able to achieve that with the amount of kids who are competitiving with. Another point to consider is that many schools but some rewards for the winners. Therefor, it may make them try to get higher points and win aginest all of their friends. Moreover their parents will be happey for them if they win, so that will encourage them to do that. For example, there is a school competition and the winner will gets a toy, the kids will do their best to win that, also to make their parents proud. In conclusion, the people's talk is not going to end about this argument. As a result, everyone has different views. We saw some of the benefits, which is young people want to say to their families about what they have achieved. In contrast, the ones who loss might fell bad. In my opinion I believe that there must be some competitions in schools, as it will make our children try to think more on account of winning the prices.