In many countries, the number of animals and plant declining? Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved

Nowadays, it is noticeable that the number of animals and plants is facing a decrease trend in many countries. This situation may caused by several factors, such as environment and climate. In this essay, I will analyse the factors and solutions in detail. The first eseential reason I believe affacting other creatures' lives is the loss of habitats. In many countries, with the growing population, much more buildings for human-being have been constructed at the expense of naturehood. Animas and plants have lost their original land and have been forced to escape from habitats. I still remember there was a nest in a tree near my house, but it disappeared this year, with the arouse of new residential areas. The smaller range of livin place must lead to the decline of the amount of creatures, as they have no place to live and no food to eat. I insist that human should not occupy so much field for their own use. The nature beauty is supposed to be kept and nature hamony is much more silient than modernization. Another possible cause is the worse climate. The higher temperature and polution has created a unappropriate conditions for all. As a human, I gradually cannot tolerate the hot weather and foggy sights, which may also influence the necessary sense animals and plants need for their lives. Once one plant is endanger, its preyer may lose the food and contribute to worse circle in nature world. The control of climate is urgent. Everyone must start protext the environment from now on. Reduce the rubish and try to recycle materials to respond to the appeal of our own world. In conclusion, man's activities have severe effect on other creatures by changing their habitats and other living conditions. Therefore, it is emergency for all the people realise the importance of environment protection.