“Some people believe that governments should spend more money on public transport instead of building new roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

There is no denying the fact that increase the public transports has several advantages in many areas.There is also an argument that oppose it.In my opinion, i consider that spending significant funds on public transports instead of, establish new rotes, will be extremely beneficial for protecting environment and reducing the air pollution. To begin with, providing different sources of public transports for locals will reduce the use of cars. In other words, when passengers start to use these transports, the air pollution that come from car emissions and effect the air will be significantly shrinking. For example, some countries such as Japan and Korea provide a new eco-friendly vehicles in affordable prices, in order to decrease the level of pollution inside the country. Another point to consider, that affording a significant amounts of transports, will increase the opportunity to have a new jobs for unemployed people. It is also possible to say that, governments who provide their citizens a chance to improve their lives, notice a huge jumps in the economic systems. Moreover, the statistics from a Germany university, demonstrate rates of sharp increasing in economy for some countries after involve new jobs in their regions. For instance, Italy recored a higher figures due to the new railways that recently has been established. In conclusion, deposits people having different views, i believe that, when governments pay more attention and time to improve their transportation systems is crucial more than waste funds and energy on the new roads and ignoring the real needs of locals.