Some people think that university education should be free for everyone, while others believe that students should pay for their studies. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Everyone knows about the importance of the educational process in all its stages.Especially During the university phase, as many community start establishing their future from here.Most people believe that access to the educational institution must be free. On the other hand, there are some views that suggest to request the university fees for each student.We have several points regarding this topic.In my opinion, i think the study in universities must be free for all learners, so i consider it as a main and important right of humans. To begin with, education is extremely essential for people of all ages and backgrounds.Some parents can not afford the study costs, due to their low incomes. As a result, family who suffer from poverty will lose their hopes to learn and get better jobs. Accordingly, the rates of crimes might increase which will lead to significant crises. For example, some developing countries recorded considerable reports of random crimes in areas with low educational levels.Unlike the countries that care about the quality of their education system. Also, there is a common belief that encouragesstudents to be independent and work hard to afford the academy fees by themselves.They think this will help youth to be responsible. In addition, they will assist their parents in financial matters to cope with life’s challenges. Moreover, some studies show the huge impact of taking responsibilities from early ages, which prepares young folk to be successful in many fields, such as workplaces and jobs. In conclusion, I think governments must spend a lot of funds to help their citizens continue their studies.As this will improve society and make it a good place to live in.