The money spent on space exploration is a waste of resources. It is better to spend these funds to improve humans’ lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The topic is that speding money to improve humans ' lives is better than spend these on space exploration.From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this statement because space exploration is also significantly valuable activity for humans. One of the main reasons why is that nowadays, humans population has been extremly increasing since 2000. However, essential resources on Earth are decreasing at the same time. This means that humans will probably have to deal with the lack of resources crisis in the future. As a result, several organisations start to invest in space exploration to find other resources or materials which are important for humans'lives. For instance, NASA and many countries pay their money to establish huge space projects that have a purpose to discover new resources, such as the Apollo13 in 1997. This example shows that paying money in order to do space exploration plays a major role in humans ' future. Another reason to support my perspective is that investing in space exploration will possibly enhance a range of space technology for humans, because although at the present, humans specialise in space knowledge, especially space researching but it is not enough to make aconfidence that in the future that people will conduct space exploration effectively. As a result, humans still engage in space activities to gain benefits from it. To illustrate this, the Artemis II project is designed to luanch a rocket called O-lion to orbit around the moon and collect vital science data for NASA researchers in order to analyze those information. This case demonstates that space exploration will probably improve humans ' knowledge in the space domain. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that the money spent on space exploration is certainly not a waste of resources because humans can find new resources and earn many knowledge which are beneficialy factors for humans's lives.