Nowadays, more individuals are choosing healthier lifestyles given the fact of not consuming animal products, such as, meat or fish. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

It is becoming an increasing trend that more and more number of pubic are altering their diet to become vegetarians, who do not eat any products from animal resources. This essay will futher discuss seveal advantages and disavantages. On the one hand, the vegetarian trend creats siginificant merits, especially in terms of the portect animals and healty issiues. Firstly, due to this trend, not too much demand for meats and fish or the other animals, therefore, a lot of them can survivaled, do not face to died. Secondly, if people used to eat vegetables, the diagestion can imporved, reduced some disease happed, such as heart problem or diabetes. For example, In Taiwan, vegetarian trend is popular for a long time, there are a lot of family do not eat meat and fish when they were born or young age, and they are healthy even they have long life. It is evident they are already 99 years old. On the other hand, this trend also offers numberous demerits to society. One of the most notable disaventage is the livestock industry face the big challenge for bussiness. Furthermore, requiring animal products decreased significanly, lack for job opportunities will become a serious perblem. Another negative things about this trend is vegetarian should lace some specific nutrition, such as B12, vital D, which it intake only from animal. For instance, my friend is vegetarian already 20 years, she have to consum extra nutrition every day. In conclusion, despite the benefits to animals and healther life, while the disavantages is about the callenges of livestock industry and people lack some nurtrition.