some people think that books should be stopped in schools and that videos, films, and computers should be used instead. To what extent do you agree?

Some indivuals believe that paper books must be stopped in education and increase online web sites and computer activities is realy worth of future and other believe that its waste of time and money. However, I storngly believe that its ture and worth. So in this essay we will discuss why I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, there are many advantages and disadvantages on this arguement such as it is easy to learn and easy to manage and also some web site are affordable. So this are the main benefits we can enjoy using this method. Furthermore, in many schools and universties now use online devices for their education specialy, in universty lot of students avoid books and other educational things as a example universty of tasmania remove all their books and old items and turn into computer things. Nowadays, in our society some students income is very low therefore some time they can not afforde for their tiution and paper works. In my opinion this is the worst part in our society. On the other hand, smart phones and laptops are realy chep price. Moreover, some web sites and items provide free of charge like chatgpt and deepsick. Due to this sitution meaning lot for poor kids. In conclusion, I allways recommened that we must avoid this papers and books beacuse it is realy harmfull for environment and our kids. According to my experince government must take risk for this.