Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other

Some people believe competition is important in their daily lives, while others think collaboration is more powerful.Is competition essential for humans?. Humans can improve performances and can reach their targets quickly by working with competition. However, I believe that cooperation helps to reduce working stress and pressure so that people can improve teamwork. On the one hand, some percentage of people believe that they can improve performance working under competition,which is important to complete their targets before reaching the deadline. Therefore, those are helpful to success humans lives. For example,when I was at university,I had a friend, whose name is kamal and we worked competitively. Consequently,we could get higher grades for our final exam so that I can apply master’s degree in Australia, which I have achieved the greatest thing in my life. On the other hand, if people want to minimise their stress levels and pressure, they can work in cooperation.It would be helpful to increase teamwork while employers are working in the workplace. Although competition has increased rapidly, most people would like to work with others. For instance,when I met a university friend in the train,we discussed his working expeirience and I supposed that teamworking is the crucial thing which is very important to build a friendly environment. Moreover,our workplace can be converted into our favourite place with this. In conclusion, although humans have competition with each other naturally,they can improve their cooperative attributes so that people can mitigate stressful things that help to improve their life stage, and we should try to improve our cooperation skills.