Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad.Others, however,say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In our fast paced world, It is irrefutable that there has a marked shift on individuals' propensity with an increasing number of them opting for staying younger incomparison with getting older. While this trend offers plain assets associated with today's convinient facilities and reasonable living standarts, I convince that it does more harm than good in terms of some barriers dependance on their overall well-being. On the one hand, a lot of people reckon that getting older is the sign of weakness a long with futility. This is because when they are experiencing such kind of affairs, they may struggle to dwell in their comfort zone as a consequence of some struggles correlated with their own health, to be more precise, problems like high level of pressure and heart attack. Therefore, they pretent to not to be in that situations as well as regard it as a terrible phenomenon that they have ever seen in their whole life span. On the other hand, some authorities also consider this process as virtious trial due to contemproray life conviniences that our 21 century provided. Moreover, There are so many beneficial thing to old people in our era for example home appliences that can make easy their tough chores as long as they have some difficulties to deal with them and apart from that safety measures and healty security also play a integral an viable role for establishing their in a good manner. According to the recent reasearch of Lincoln University, older people in this generatiopn feel more energized and freash as opposed tompast century and because og modern technology they have a great acces to live even longer. In conclusion, some individuals see being older as bad process whereas others consider them as a good experience of their life journey, but I belive in our technologically and morally developed world being a old person is not such kind of bad attitude, since they are able to dwell in a better conditins rather than from obsolete years.