Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

It is observed that students, who are not interested in academic studies become successful in later life. I will explain the potential reasons for this perspective, additionally providing the crucial factor to achieve success. One major cause is that the education provided in schools pays more attention to theoretical assessments than hands-on learning. However, some students perform very effectively in extra-curricular activities, as they learn other important skills when they engage in sports, singing and cooking. For example, if students are enrolled in a basketball game, they will not only learn about problem-solving skills but also develop teamwork abilities, preparing them to adapt in different environments. Therefore, it is said that those students, who give less time to academic studies often fail in schools as most of the time is provided to other activities. The integral aspect to becoming successful in life is determination. Students who fail in school often develop motivation and self-esteem to achieve something very important in later life. Although it is mandatory that individuals should prioritise formal education, there are alternative options to pursue a successful career. In addition to this, if people have a strong interest in business, they should have the skill of financing, which is not taught in schools. Sportspersons give more time to their games and remain focused to strengthen them, which ultimately ensures that they will achieve success in life. In conclusion, although school education is crucial for foundational knowledge, it is not gurantee that everyone will receive successful life because of this. Therefore, people choose different career paths to achieve success and enhance essential skills to thrive in the real world.