some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views

The always debatable topic of a variety of animals being in enclosures has been around for the past several decades,when people realised that not only humans but other animals should have rights too. While one might argue about the non-existent rules for animals to be captivated,others tend to disagree with the thought to disturb wild creatures' lives in any way. Regarding the proponents,who tend to support the zoos,often declare their argumentation not as a sign of abuse butas away to help living fellow.If seen from a different perspective,it actually makes sense,because some of the species that are on the verge of extinction usually get treated in those facilities and are helped throughout their stay. On the other hand,the opponents build their belief on a tight bond between Mother Nature and beasts. One of the counterarguments that usually gets involved during the debating process, is that what happens in nature must not be distracted by outer sources. In contrast, the fact that, for instance, complex mammals like elephants or tigers are in restricted enclosures and kept inside, is still valid. It prevents them from being a part of natural processes such as migrating or hunting. Furthermore,the researches provide the information that at least fifty per cent of wild animals that were kept on probation for a long period of time tend to suffer from psychological stress, resolving into slower integration pace into their natural environment. In my opinion,I suggest more improved rehabilitation programs for different kinds of animals.For me,it has always been heartbreaking to view a bad quality maintenance on the sites.I am not sure if i like either of the mentioned opinions,but if I were to choose,I would make strict rules for all the places all around the world. When approached with ethics, zoos act as a safe zone, protecting genetic diversity while educating the public on the importance of wildlife conservation. In conclusion,it seems that even though the two sides share different views on the recently mentioned topic,it seems that after all, it resolves into positive and negative sides, which play a vital role in ecological balance in nature world.