Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions divided between those who believe that it is fair that successful professional athletes get high salaries contracts and get paid more than workers with important professions. Others feels like it's completely unfair. This essay will examine both opinions. Althought both opinions have their own merits I believe that, it's normal that successful athletes get paid more. On one hand, sports in general are backed up by big companies as sponsors. Making sports another big industry since it has big fans who would pay a lot of money to watch or attend sporting events. And it is essential for teams to sign the most expensive players as they're the best in order to win as much events as possbile that comes up with higher revenues. For example Ferrari had to sign up 7 times F1 world champion lewis hamilton with 70 million euros per year deal and half of Mercedes F1 team fans now are Ferrari fans since the deal was signed up. On the other hand, others say that this money shouldn't be spent on athletes instead, People with important professions should get higher salaries since the they're the ones that societies and governments lean on. This opinion was strongly backed up in 2020 when Corona virus was spread all over the world and people saw that the world needs medical crews and scientists that did their best at that period and should be rewarded with higher payments for their efforts and sacrifices. Personally, I believe that it is totally normal for successful athelets to get more money than other professions, specifically the important ones as the market is driven by a rule " Supply and demand ". This is the golden rule of how money should be spent on different things whether it's goods or how much money should people get paid. In conclusion, some people support the idea of it's fair that successful professional get paid more that people with important jobs. Others totally say it should be the other way around.