Some people think the latest technology for home entertainment such as sophisticated TVs, high-speed internet connections and tablets are having a negative impact on people’s lives, especially young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe the last development of technological devices in houses, such as complex televisions, and fast internet connections, also tablets are carrying a negative impact on socities's lives, particularly children. I completely disagree with this, because nowadays schools try to be modern, so they give children sheets and homeworks on their smart devices. Also, children are benefited from a lot application on their devices. So, these elements can improve their educational performance. Body · 1 Nowadays, some educational systems try to prepare children for the future, also they try to make the education easier than before. So, first school year they give a smart device for pupils. These devices have a system of the school, when the child can deliver his homework. Also, if he absents from his class, he can see the class record on his device. While, a lot of aspects can affect on the child performance with this development. Firstly, if he does not have a good internet in his home, as a result, he cannot attend his classes. Additionally, the child cannot send his sheets in their given time. All of these problems can affect on his grades also, unlike if he has a good internet connection. He can upload a high size files related to his subjects from the internet to help him studying. Body · 2 In addition, some schools may give pupils unsophisticated tablets, because the limited government support to them. After this, some children to improve their quality of studying, they buy other modern devices. Such as Apple ipads that come with a smart pin. And applications support people writting and reading qualities. When, these ipads may improve their performance, because they give people access to download online books without money. Although, all these improvement may have some negatives. For example, Tv screen becomes bigger than before. Therefore, it affects on people eyes can be higher. But this has a solution when people make a safe space between them and their televisions, when they are watching.

In conclusion, with our education development technologies devices are playing an important role on children performance. They can improve their abilities, while, if they are undeveloped in our houses, this can affect on their performance badly. Because of this, I completely disagree.