Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them. Do the advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many parents move to other countries to work, and they take their family with them. This situation has both advantages and disadvantages. However, I believe the assets are much greater than the disadvantages. On the one hand, there are some negative sides to this development. First, a clan may have problems adapting to a new agrarian. They may not understand the language and can find it difficult to make friends. Because of this, they may feel unhappy at first,. Second, moving to another rustic can cost a lot of money. Families need to pay for housing, food and transport. Also, parents may become busy with work and spend less time with their clan. On the other hand, there are many more assets. The big advantage is better job opportunities and a higher income. Parents can earn more money and improve their family's life. For example, they can buy better things and support their household's education. Another benefit is that the tribe can study in good schools and get a better education. This may help them have a successful future. In addition, living in another country helps people learn a new language and know different cultures. Folks can become more independent and develop useful life skills. Families can also enjoy a better standard of living. In conclusion, although moving to another country has some disadvantages, I think the advantages clearly outweigh them because families can get better jobs, better education and more opportunities in life.