nowadays people try to balance between works and other part of lives. however, not many is able to achieve this cause? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue?

Achieving work life balance is the common goal among many individuals. However, it takes significant effort to plan their routine in that way. As a result, unequal balance between work and other things in life may cause a wide range of problems, and both the government and employers together can solve them. The lack of balance between work and private life can develop various mental health issues such as depression among employees. Biologically, every individual requires rest from work to sustain their mental well-being. To address this problem, employers can implement more flexible options for the work schedule. Giving opportunity for hires to mark days when they are unavailable for work can aid them to build plans apart the job. Many contemporary companies deal with workers’ stress issues more directly, providing them a therapist, with whom they can consult about their hardships. Missing a variety of important events or life periods in the life may also be caused by absence of balance between work and private life. Such events and periods include participating in child parenting, their birthdays and singificant occasions as graduation from school or college. To tackle these concerns, governmental institutions should impact on job regulations, for example, require all employers to accept parental leave for both male and female parents. It will ensure that infants will be raised properly and both parents could influence on them equally. Additionally, the government can regulate length of the work week, reducing it to four days. Some countries have tested that format and, eventually, productivity of the workers remained the same, while their life became more balanced. In conclusion, the lack of work and life balance can be the reason of mental health issues. Furthermore, it also prevent individuals in taking part of their important life occasions.