Now days more and more people buy and use their own cars . Do you think the advantage of this trend for individual outweigh its disadvantages for the environment ??

An increasing numer of people drive their personal cars more than use the transportation, waking, or cycling. Because it is convenient, reducing time, and distance for traveling. According to these reason, they will not think about affect to our environmental which will be discuss in this essay. On the one hand, people tend to purchase their own cars because it is easy for travelling, and you will have a plenty of time to do your routine. You no need to rush for arrive prior time for transportation and also avoid crowd people in the bus, or train. Moreover, if you have car you can drop by wherever you want such as, coffee shop, restaurant, or grocceries before you go to work, or school. Because of this benefits, people love to have their own cars. On the other hand, these reason above show us that they only think about they pesonal benefits without concern about environmental. Actually, using personal cars is one of the reason which is halmful for our planet. It makes pollution, and grobal warming which mean they are highly affect our world. Moreover, if everyone buy new cars, then we use many of material for produce cars for meet our demands. Thus, if people have individual cars, it it affected in bouth direct and indirect way. To conclude, some positive sides, people use their onwn cars because prctical and can manage time in routine. the negative side of it outweight them with, it is cause of pollution, also it main of reason to occured grobal warming which is tone of the big issue for environment nowadays. Therefore, our small act of help might save the world.